Shipping personal effects Claim back Customs VAT Trade show shipping Shipping firearms Air freight Sea freight Road freight

Contact

Managing Director

Mr Chris Briody
cbriody@unitedairfreight.ie

Imports Department

Road, Sea, Air Import Managers
Mr Colm Gibson
cgibson@unitedairfreight.ie

Mr Padraic Carey
pcarey@unitedairfreight.ie

Exports Department

Road, Sea, Air Export Managers
Mrs Aoife Jordan
acrowley@unitedairfreight.ie
Mr Gary Cafferkey
gcafferkey@unitedairfreight.ie

Storage/Logistics

Storage/Logistics Manager
Mr Joe Jordan
logistics@unitedairfreight.ie

Credit Control Department

Credit Control Manager
Mrs Marie Lowndes
mlowndes@unitedairfreight.ie

United Air & Sea Freight Svs.
10 Finglas Business Ctr,
Dublin 11,
Ireland.

Tel: 353-1-8362044 | 353-1-8362045
Mob: 353-87-2430427
Fax: 353-1-8362020 | 353-1-8362125

  • World Cargo Alliance logo
  • China Global Logistics Network logo
  • All World Shipping logo
  • Authorised Economic Operator logo
  • International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations logo
  • International Air Transport Association logo
  • Irish International Freight Association logo